Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

Find out about Softlink’s upcoming events, webinars, user conferences and group training opportunities.

Liberty Acquisitions Bootcamp Webinars

 

Southern Hemisphere

  • Tuesday 25 February, 10am – 11am AEST

Click here for details and to register

 

Northern Hemisphere

  • Tuesday 3 March, 8am – 9am PST, 11am – 12pm EST, 4pm – 5pm GMT

Click here for details and to register

Liberty User Group Meetings – Northern Hemisphere

US Online User Group Meeting and Masterclass

  • 22 April, 1:30pm – 5:00pm EST
    Further details and registration coming soon!

 

UK

  • 9 October (details TBA)

 

Liberty User Group Meetings – Southern Hemisphere

NZ User Group Meeting (Wellington)

  • 18-19 June (details TBA)

 

 

Australia User Group Meeting (Melbourne)

  • 12-13 August (details TBA)

 

ANZTLA Conference 2020 

Adelaide Hills Convention Centre

  • 1-4 July 2020

AALL Conference 2020

New Orleans

  •  July 11-14 2020

 

 

ALLA Conference 2020

Canberra

  • 23-25 September 2020